Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Phillips

4.4 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Daugherty

Angie Daugherty

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used this office since I was a very small girl. They are like my family. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is awesome."
Profile photo of Joanne Boone

Joanne Boone

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to find out why it went up and Mitch and Tim both helped me to understand why and it did so im good now . Very informative and easy to talk to. I plan on adding my 401 k and life insurance soon.thank you both for your time."
Profile photo of Joanne Boone

Joanne Boone

March 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not good I was quoted 500 for 6 months when I started with them and paid that at the time now that I moved here . Now their charging me 243 more for the six months with no notice"
Profile photo of Harold Tilley

Harold Tilley

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always enjoyed working with Mitch. He does what he says he will do and does it quickly. Very knowledgable about all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Joyce Rau

Joyce Rau

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful accommodating staff. A pleasure to work with. Our experience went quite smooty. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Freddie Stalter

Freddie Stalter

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Larry Cage

Larry Cage

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"A must have if you live in the area!!!"
Profile photo of Abraham Diaz

Abraham Diaz

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was helpful and prompt when helping us get homeowners insurance. We will highly recommend Tim at statefarm for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristen Spears

Kristen Spears

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful people"
Profile photo of Life is but a Dream

Life is but a Dream

September 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Phone busy, hard to get a real person! Not my idea of good business?"
Profile photo of Mark Tribby

Mark Tribby

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent Mitch has always given me sound advice in the 3 decades I have known him; he will surely do the same for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Chamberlain

Joe Chamberlain

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mitch has been my agent for over a decade and has always provided top notch service. I highly recommend State Farm and Mitch Phillips for any and all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of mark miller

mark miller

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 53 years. Mitch Phillips is my local agent. I have always been treated well by State Farm and Mitch goes the extra mile for his customers. I'm well pleased with my insurance company and my agent."
Profile photo of Shane Elliott

Shane Elliott

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Well the weekend started out not so good. Kelly got hit on the 4 lane, no one was hurt and it wasn’t too bad, thank the lord. It messed her envoy up a little though. So I called state farm to let them know what had happened as I was headed to the scene , and Mitch Phillips almost beat me there to the wreck. Will your auto insurance co. do that? #iwillstickwithstatefarm. Thanks Mitch for coming down there so fast. I really appreciate you driving straight there and checking on Kelly. Thanks Shane Elliott"
Profile photo of Karen Kerr

Karen Kerr

January 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mitch does a great job at keeping things simple and finding the best solutions for his customers! Thanks Mitch!"
Profile photo of Marcos Hernandez

Marcos Hernandez

September 25, 2013

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I occupy the fax number please (Original) Ocupo el numero de fax por favor"